Woocommerce Menu

Category: DEFAULT

My Wild Love - The Doors - Star-Collection Vol. I + II (Vinyl, LP)

Download My Wild Love - The Doors - Star-Collection Vol. I + II (Vinyl, LP)

Label: Elektra - ELK 62 024 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation, Reissue Gatefold • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock


Picture Puzzle - Kate Wolf & The Wildwood Flower - Lines On The Paper (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mediocrity Gets You Pears (The Shaker) - Against Me! - Searching For A Former Clarity (CD, Album), Allegro Assai - Josef Mysliveček, Concerto Köln - Il Divino Boemo - Symphonies (CD, Album), Song To Raymondo - Autumn (17) - Song To Raymondo (Vinyl, LP), Proposition, We Found Love - Palma Violets - We Found Love (Vinyl), Santiago - Yello - One Second (CD, Album), Nothings Sacred (Remix) - Moondogg - Nothings Sacred (CD), Everybody Dance - K. Cloud & The Crew* & M.C. Valentine* - Were Here To Stay (Vinyl, LP, Album), Знаю Все О Тебе - Радмила Караклаич* - Все Для Тебя (Vinyl), Always On My Mind (Extended Mix) - T.C.S.P* - Always On My Mind (CDr), Changes - Various - Romantische Popsongs 3 (Vinyl, LP), Money - DJ GanG* - Maskulin Mixtape III (Audioanabolika Edition) (CD)

8 thoughts on “ My Wild Love - The Doors - Star-Collection Vol. I + II (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Shakaktilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Star-Collection Vol. I + II on Discogs. Label: Elektra - ELK 62 • Series: Star-Collection • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation Gatefold • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock/5(4).
  2. JoJok says:
    LP THE DOORS - star collection Product information: tracklist: A1 Waiting For The Sun A2 Roadhouse Blues A3 My Wild Love A4 Unhappy Girl A5 Light My Fire B1 Maggie M'Gill B2 back door man B3 Land Ho B4 Peace Frog B5 Wishful Sinful Label: Release: Condition: Vinyl: vg ++ / m - (almost new) Cover: vg ++ OIS / Insert. /. Labels: m - see Seller Rating: % positive.
  3. Vogal says:
    The Doors Star Collection Vol. 1 & 2 German 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album) Tracklisting / Additional Info: Volume 1 1. Waiting For The Sun 2. Roadhouse Blues 3. My Wild Love 4. Unhappy Girl 5. Light My Fire 6. Maggy M'Gill 7. Back Door Man 8. Land Ho 9. Peace Frog Wishful Sinful Volume 2 1. Hello I Love You 2. Sould Kitchen 3. My Eyes.
  4. Manris says:
    This album was made first as Vol. I and later Vol. II, this one is a double album of these two together, and was made in / and contains in total 21 songs of their albums. Tracklist Side 1 - 1 Waiting For The Sun - 2 Roadhouse Blues - 3 My Wild Love - 4 Unhappy Girl - 5 Light My Fire Side 2 - 1 Maggy M'Gill - 2 Back Door Man - 3 Land Ho.
  5. Shalkree says:
    The Doors albums in this lot, 4 albums with 5 vinyl lp's on the Elektra label. The album from is "13", this is a US album. Vinyl is very good, the cover is good but has some user marks, it includes also the Original innercover on which a great photo of Jim Morrison and on the other side some photo's of live sessions on stage. The lp album and covers are almost 50 years old! On the vinyl.
  6. Moogukasa says:
    A3 My Wild Love A4 Unhappy Girl A5 Light My Fire B1 Maggie M’Gill B2 Back-Door Man The Doors ‎– Star-Collection Vol.2 годините продавахме основно дрехи,CD и mritnertvalealanwe.imdifesfijorlingmojectetuphitam.co от г.,с нахлуване на Vinyl вълната, наблегнахме с пълна сила.
  7. Zololar says:
    18 - The DOORS Waiting For The Sun () Album Vinyle, 1 LP (Elektra) A1 Hello, I Love You () A2 Love Street () A3 Not To Touch The Earth () A4 Summer's Almost Gone () A5 Wintertime Love () A6 The Unknown Soldier () B1 Spanish Caravan () B2 My Wild Love () B3 We Could Be So Good Together ().
  8. Kajishakar says:
    The Doors. Gegründet bildeten Sie die Schlagzeilen in den Musikgazetten: Jetzt, nach dem Tode von Jim Morrison, so hieß es, könne und solle man doch am besten gleich die ganze Formation Doors - oder besser das, was von ihr übriggeblieben war, begraben. Denn ein Rumpf könne ja nur schwerlich ohne Kopf existieren.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *