Woocommerce Menu

Category: DEFAULT

Winter Memories - Yvan Guilini - Vol.1 (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Download Winter Memories - Yvan Guilini - Vol.1 (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Foreign Exchange Records - FE 221044 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Pop • Style: Easy Listening, Ballad, Disco


Introspection (Sonsez & Erman Remix), I Need You Now, Entre Mes Mains - Johnny Hallyday - Johnny Hallyday - Coffret 3 Disques (Vinyl, LP), Porrohman - Big Country - Wonderland (Cassette), Impossibile - Venus (56) - Like A Superstar (CD, Album), You Are Woman, I Am Man - Roy Black - Nur Für Dich (Vinyl, LP, Album), No Matter Whether - Jonathan Lisle - The Art Of Modern Mixing (CD), Camera - Ras Tutu - Camera (Vinyl), Bang Bang - Soul Control (2) - チョコラテ~君とチョコチョコ (CD, Album), Cheek To Cheek - Frank Hunter And His Orchestra - The Sweet Sound Of Strings: Dancing Cheek To Chee, Jan Garber And His Orchestra - Come Back To Me / I Love You Because (Shellac), People Have The Power - Various - Flash Hits (Vinyl, LP), Perche No - Various - Deep Party-Mix 8 (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Winter Memories - Yvan Guilini - Vol.1 (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Tagore says:
    Explore releases from Yvan Guilini at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Yvan Guilini at the Discogs Marketplace. Yvan Guilini: Winter Memories (Album) 3 versions 4B Belgium: Sell This Version: 3 versions: FE Yvan Guilini: Vol.1 ‎ (LP, Album) Foreign Exchange Records: FE Canada: Sell This.
  2. Gutilar says:
    This album, some old reviews called "when the North meets the South" we have as the players Johnny Winter – vocals, guitar, Rick Derringer – vocals, guitar, Randy Jo Hobbs – vocals, bass, Randy Zehringer (Derringer's brother) – percussion. This album has an early version of "Rock and Roll Hoochie Koo"/5().
  3. Zulkilar says:
    Yvan Guilini - Winter Memories Ollie And Jerry - Breakin' There's No Stopping Us Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono Country: US Various - Poetry Olympics Vol. 1 mb. Mozart, Erich Leinsdorf Conducts The Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra Of London.
  4. Digal says:
    Find album credit information for Original Album Classics, Vol. 1 - Johnny Winter on AllMusic.
  5. Samujar says:
    Johnny Winter ‎– Original Album Classics Label: Columbia ‎– , Legacy ‎– , Sony Music ‎– /5(9).
  6. Yotilar says:
    Facts of this triple CD goes like this:Record 1 is a best of collection from the CD Live Bootleg Series,record 2 is the special vinyl Live Bootleg for the first time on CD while record 3 are previously unissued mritnertvalealanwe.imdifesfijorlingmojectetuphitam.co regarding the sound quality,Johnny Winter appears on top of his game.A good buy for anyone interested in blues in general and in electric guitar blues /5(30).
  7. JoJokora says:
    Johnny Winter is Johnny Winter's second studio album. Columbia Records released the album in , after signing Winter to the label for a reported $, As with his first album, The Progressive Blues Experiment, Winter mixes some original compositions with songs originally recorded by blues mritnertvalealanwe.imdifesfijorlingmojectetuphitam.co album reached number 24 on the Billboard albums chart.
  8. Grosho says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Remembrance, Vol. 1 - Johnny Winter on AllMusic -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *